YouTube Twitter Facebook


Results Found: 1
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Ohio Independent Automobile Dealers Association (OIADA) has named David Rolfes & Matt Cahill of Select Motors as the 2017 Ohio Quality Dealer of the Year.  The OIADA accepts nominations from individuals honoring their choice of Independent Automobile Dealers to compete for the honorary title of Quality Dealer of the Year.  Although there are many nominated, few are chosen and only one dealer is more
Categories: Community News, Press Release
OIADA Spacer